ONLINE BOOKING




QUICK SEARCH

 




 

 

 

History

HISTORY OF OUR HOTEL

Robert and Stefanie Kroell were the parents of Pepi Kroell. Robert and Stefanie Kroell were hotel ownersand farmers in Hippach. Soon they began to cater and entertain travelers and vacationers.

The Christlwirt was already known far beyond the borders of Tyrol and people stay on holiday at the Kroell's in Hippach. Josef "Pepi" Kroell as one of their 5 children was interested in agriculture. But more enthusiasm and interest he payed to the butchery and cooking. So the Christlwirt was not only known for its hospitality, but also for the culinary cources of Pepi and Brigitte Kroell.

After many years, a good opportunity to open a guest house arose. The young couple built a small but nice bed and breakfast house on Schormis hill and offered to guests a splendid comfort view on the Zilleral. They choose for house the name of Peppi's mother - Stefanie. The guests arrived and the house grew.

Since early 60s Kroell family constantly strives for the welfare of their guests so now all their guests are their friends. After major renovation in 2000 son Rainer came back to house and brought his learning experience and !revel ideas in. This year a swimming pool was also built. For winter season 2009 Rainer brought his longtime friend Nadine to the company. Together they were planning for nights another project - a great refurbishment in April 2010 and this was also possible. In just 6 weeks 12 rooms have been recently rebuilt, whole spa area, terrace and garden, restaurant and bar have been renewed and embellished!

ONLINE BUCHEN




SCHNELLE SUCHE

 




 

 

 

Geschichte

Unsere Hotel Geschichte

Robert und Stefanie Kröll waren die Eltern von Pepi Kröll. Robert und Stefanie Kröll waren Hotelbesitzer und Bauern in Hippach. Bald begannen sie, Reisende und Urlauber zu versorgen und zu unterhalten.

Der Christlwirt war bereits weit über die Grenzen Tirols hinaus bekannt und die Menschen bleiben im Kröll's in Hippach in Urlaub. Josef "Pepi" Kröll als eines ihrer 5 Kinder war an der Landwirtschaft interessiert. Aber mehr Enthusiasmus und Interesse zahlte er dem Metzgerei und Kochen. So war der Christlwirt nicht nur für seine Gastfreundschaft bekannt, sondern auch für die kulinarischen Quellen von Pepi und Brigitte Kröll.

Nach vielen Jahren entstand eine gute Gelegenheit, ein Gästehaus zu eröffnen. Das junge Paar baute auf dem Schormisberg ein kleines, aber nettes Bed and Breakfast-Haus und bot den Gästen eine herrliche Aussicht auf den Zilleral. Sie wählen für Haus den Namen von Peppis Mutter - Stefanie. Die Gäste kamen und das Haus wuchs.

Seit Anfang der 60er Jahre strebt die Familie Kröll ständig nach dem Wohlergehen ihrer Gäste. Jetzt sind alle ihre Gäste ihre Freunde. Nach einer großen Renovierung im Jahr 2000 kam Sohn Rainer wieder zu Hause und brachte sein Lernen Erfahrung und Ideen in. In diesem Jahr wurde auch ein Schwimmbad gebaut. Für die Wintersaison 2009 brachte Rainer seine langjährige Freundin Nadine in die Firma. Zusammen planen sie für Nächte ein weiteres Projekt - eine großartige Sanierung im April 2010 und das war auch möglich. In nur 6 Wochen wurden kürzlich 12 Zimmer neu gebaut, der ganze Wellnessbereich, Terrasse und Garten, Restaurant und Bar wurden erneuert und verschönert!