ONLINE BOOKING




QUICK SEARCH

 




 

 

 

Summer Sport

Hiking

Countless Alpine hikes of all levels of difficulty. We can advise and organize with you your personal day trip. Join a guided alpine or mountain hike.

 

 

 

Mountain biking

Mountain and trekking bikes can be rented at the hotel. Hundreds of kilometers of cycle paths and mountain bike routes lead through the Zillertal. Easy and challenging tours can be obtained directly from our reception.

 

 

Nordic Walking

The sport that became very popular during recent years. Great routes run through the Zillertal. Start directly from the hotel.

 

 

 

 

lnline skating

It could be described as an increase of the flexing. lnline skating boosts the cardiovascular system, tones legs, stomach and buttocks and provides good overall well-being.

 

 

 

Golf

nearest golf courts:
GC Uderns (about 15km)
GC Achensee (about 35 km)
GC Ellmau (about 60 km)
GC Mittersill (about 70 km)

 

 

Paragliding, extreme sports

Mountain adventures of a special kind. We organize for you all activities with pleasure.

 

 

 

 

Paragliding

Flying is possible all year round in the Zillertal - whether as free flyers or as a tandem passenger with an experienced pilot. Give yourself a few hours break from everyday life. Delight yourself with fantastic bird's eye panorama of the Zillertal Alps and enjoy unforgettable impressions!

Rafting

Feel the power of the wild water! Conquering the mountain river by riding the waves - thats what rafting is all about. The Ziller is an ideal route to familiarize yourself with the element "wild water". Crystal clear water and an impressive river landscape are the characteristics of this popular tour.

Running

This summer Mayrhofen/Hippach region offers for all guests a new Run&Walk Park as well as a particularly attractive running and walking tour. Fitness-oriented guests can experience eight different routes in front of the impressive mountain scenery of the Zillertal.

Kayaking

Mayrhofen Kayaking was a famous name in sport circles especially with the national and international wild water championships. The route Hochsteg to Gasthod Zillertal was considered one of the most difficult and was always a challenge to the Kayaking fraternity.

Canyoning

Exploration of the run and force of the water flowing for thousands years, sliping and jumping into crystal clear pools, abseiling in thundering waterfalls, in short, moving in landscapes which normaly remain unattainable. Equipped with wetsuit, harness and helmet and start this extra-ordinary adventure.

ONLINE BUCHEN


SCHNELLE SUCHE

 

 

Preisvergleich

 

 

 

 

Sommer Sport

Wandern

Unzählige Almwanderungen in allen Schwierigkeitsstufen. Wir beraten Sie gerne und organisieren mit Ihnen Ihren persönlichen Tagesausflug. Machen Sie mit bei einer geführten Alm- oder Bergwanderung.

 

 

 

Mountainbiken

Mountain- und Trekkingbikeverleih im Hotel (gegen Aufpreis)

Durch das Zillertal führen hunderte Kilometer Radwege und Mountainbike-Strecken. Leichte und anspruchsvolle Touren erfahren Sie direkt aus unserer Mappe an der Rezeption.

 

 

Nordic Walking

Der Trendsport in den letzten Jahren. Tolle Routen verlaufen durch das Zillertal. Starten Sie direkt vom Hotel.

 

 

 

 

Inline Skating

Man könnte es als eine Steigerung des Walkens bezeichnen. Inline Skating steigert das Herz-Kreislaufsystem, strafft Beine, Bauch und Po und sorgt für eine gute Gesamtkonstitution.

 

 

 

Golf

nächstgelegene Golfplätze:
GC Uderns (ca. 15 km)
GC Achensee (ca. 35 km)
GC Ellmau (ca. 60 km)
GC Mittersill (ca. 70 km)

 

 

Paragleiten, Extremsport

Bergerlebnisse der besonderen Art. Gerne organisieren wir für Sie sämtliche Aktivitäten.

 

 

 

 

Paragliding

Die Fliegerei ist im Zillertal ganzjährig möglich - sei es als Freiflieger oder als Tandempassagier eines erfahrenen Piloten. Gönnen Sie sich für einige Stunden eine Auszeit vom Alltag. Erleben Sie das traumhafte Panorama der Zillertaler Alpen aus der Vogelperspektive und genießen Sie unvergessliche Impressionen!

Rafting

Erleben Sie die Gewalt des Wildwassers! Auf den Wellen zu reiten, den Gebirgsfluß zu bezwingen, das ist Rafting. Der Ziller ist eine ideale Strecke, um sich mit dem Element "Wildwasser" vertraut zu machen. Glasklares Wasser und eine beeindruckende Flusslandschaft sind charakteristisch für diese beliebte Tour.

Laufen

In diesem Sommer bietet die Ferienregion Mayrhofen/Hippach allen Gästen mit dem neuen Run & Walk Park auch ein besonders attraktives Lauf- und Walkingangebot. Auf insgesamt acht abwechslungsreichen Strecken können sich fitnessorientierte Urlauber vor der beeindruckenden Bergkulisse des Zillertals austoben.

Kayaking

Einen Namen in Europas Sportlerkreisen hatte sich Mayrhofen bereits ab Mitte der 50er Jahre durch die nationalen und internationalen Wildwasser- meisterschaften gemacht. Die Strecke Hochsteg bis zum Gasthof Zillertal galt als eine der schwierigsten und war daher für die Kanu-Elite immer wieder eine Herausforderung!

Canyoning

Den Lauf und die Kraft des Wassers der vergangenen Jahrtausende erforschen, Rutschen und Sprünge in glasklare Becken, das Abseilen in tosenden Wasserfällen, kurzum, sich in einer Landschaft bewegen, die auf normalen Wegen immer unerreichbar bleiben würde. Ausgerüstet mit Neoprenanzug, Klettergurt und Helm starten Sie zu diesem außer-gewöhnlichen Erlebnis.