ONLINE BOOKING




QUICK SEARCH

 




 

 

 

Wellness & Spa

Wellness and Spa in Alpenhotel Stefanie in Zillertal

Our awards








Our spa and the panoramic indoor pool have been completely redesigned. Now we call this area "Senses Spa" because here you can free all your senses and just enjoy the feeling. Let yourself be charmed by our relaxing heaven with a fantastic view of Zillertal mountains, surrounded by a magical evocative atmosphere.

The totally redesigned spa and wellness lounge with tea and fruit bar, energized mountain spring water, the two new relaxation rooms (room of silence and meditation room), pine nest and the waterbed offer - an excellent place for rest and relaxation.

What could be better than to spend a day alone or as a couple with the crystal clear air in the warm Aqua & Spirit Whirlpool? Various flavors accompany this wonderful, sensual experience for which you can choose appropriate romantic background music.

Relax in the pine waterbed or in a cosy nest after a soothing sauna session in the steam or pine sauna.

Swim in our pool with spectacular mountain views. A redesigned Massage & Beauty Department with 2 treatment rooms is located in the Senses Spa. Put yourself in the hands of our specialists. Therapist or esthetician will pamper you with gentle treatments.

 

The Senses Spa

Alpine Spa means refreshing design, holistic wellbeing and a gorgeous view. A bridge to nature with a wonderful dose of peace and harmony. The power of mountains and crystal clear air noticeably strengthen the vital energy...

Treatments and massages

Besides the classical full-body, partial, anti stress, head/neck and foot reflexology, we offer very special massage rituals as follows:

Hawaiian Lomi Lomi Nui temple massage

Reiki

Alpine rose full-body massage

Muscle pain treatment

Beauty line wrap

Relax body wraps

Sensual baths in the aqua & spirit whirlpool


Panoramic pool


Lounge & fitness


Steam sauna, bio sauna and infrared cabin


Quiet room of the senses


Room of silence


Pine nest & water bed


Aqua & spirit pool


Massage & beauty area

ONLINE BUCHEN


SCHNELLE SUCHE

 

 

Preisvergleich

 

 

 

 

Wellness & Spa

Wellness und Spa im Alpenhotel Stefanie im Zillertal

Unsere Auszeichnungen








Unser Wellnessbereich und das Panorama-Hallenbad wurde komplett neu gestaltet. Diesen Bereich nennen wir nun "Senses Spa" da er mit allen Sinnen erlebbar ist und Sie sinnlich begeistern wird. Lassen Sie sich verzaubern von unserem paradiesischen Ruhepol mit traumhafter Aussichtslage auf die Zillertaler Bergwelt, umgeben von einer magischen stimmungsvollen Atmosphäre.

Der von Grund auf neu definierte Spa Bereich sowie die Wellness Lounge mit Tee- und Früchtebar, energetisiertem Bergquellwasser, den zwei neuen Ruheräumen (Raum der Stille und Relax-/Meditationsraum) den zusätzlichen Ruheoasen, Zirbennest und das Wasserbett bieten einen ausgezeichneten Raum für Ruhe und Entspannung.

Was gibt es Schöneres als sich nach einem Tag an der kristallklaren Luft im warmen Aqua & Spirit Whirlpool - alleine oder zu Zweit - einige Zeit im sprudelnden Wasser verwöhnen zu lassen. Verschiedene Aromen begleiten dieses wunderbar, sinnliche Erlebnis. Dazu können Sie romantische Hintergrundmusik wählen.

Entspannen Sie im Zirben-Wasserbett oder im Kuschelnest nach einem wohltuenden Saunagang in der Dampf- oder Zirbensauna.

Schwimmen Sie im 29° warmem Swimmingpool mit traumhaftem Bergblick. Eine neu gestaltete Massage & Beauty Abteilung erwartet Sie im Senses Spa mit 2 lichtdurchfluteten Behandlungsräumen. Lassen Sie sich von unserer dipl. Therapeutin oder Kosmetikerin mit sanften Behandlungen verwöhnen.

Der Senses Spa

Alpines Spa mit erfrischendem Design, ganzheitlichem Wellbeing und einem Ausblick, der staunen lässt. Eine Brücke zur Natur mit einer wunderbaren Dosis Ruhe und Harmonie. Die Kraft der Berge und die kristallklare Luft stärken spürbar die Lebensenergien...

Behandlungen und Massagen

Neben den klassischen Ganzkörper-, Teilköper-, Antistress-, Kopf-/Nacken-, Fußreflexzonen- und Sportmassagen bieten wir ganz besondere Massagerituale wie zB.:

Hawaiianische Lomi Lomi Nui Tempelmassage

Reiki

Rosalpina-Ganzkörpermassagen

Ohrkerzenbehandlung

Muskelkaterhit

Gesichtsbehandlunge

Pediküre & Maniküre

Beauty Line Wickel

Relax Körperpackungen

Sinnliche Bäder im Aqua & Spirit Whirlpool


Panorama Pool


Lounge & Fitness


Dampfsauna, Bio Sauna und Infarot Kabiene


Ruheraum der Sinne


Raum der Stille


Zirbennest & Wasserbett


Aqua & Spirit Pool


Massage & Beauty Bereich